Contact

Nunavut Inuit Wildlife Secretariat

Jason Mikki – Executive Director – NIWS | exdir@niws.ca
164 Mivvik Avenue | P.O Box 219 | Rankin Inlet, NU X0C 0G0
Ph: 867-645-4860 | Fax: 867-645-4861

Toghwemu (Teegee) Akande – Director of Financefindir@niws.ca
164 Mivvik Ave | P.O Box 219 | Rankin Inlet, NU X0C 0G0
Ph: 867-645-4860 | Fax: 867-645-4861 | Cell : 867-645-7636

Rita Tutanuak – Finance Officer (NIWS)finance@niws.ca
164 Mivvik Avenue | P.O. Box 219 | Rankin Inlet, NU X0C 0G0
Ph: 867-645-4860

Nina Bruce – Administrative Coordinator  | admin@niws.ca
164 Mivvik Ave PO Box 219 Rankin Inlet,NU X0C 0G0
Ph: 867-645-4860

Kolola Pitsiulak – Executive Director – Qikiqtaaluk Region  kpitsiulak@niws.ca
Kimmirut, NU X0A 0N0
Ph: 867-769-1007   | Fax: 867-939-2141

Jackie Price – Coordinator, Research and Planningjprice@qwb.niws.ca
PO Box 1379 | Iqaluit, NU X0A 0H0
Ph: 867-975-7303 | Fax: 867-975-7320

Marissa WhiteFinance Development Coordinator |  fdcqwb@niws.ca
Iqaluit, NU X0A 0H0
Ph: 867-979-1715  |  Fax: 1-866-862-3643

Dayna Ussak – Finance Officer (QWB) | qwbaccounts@niws.ca
164 Mivvik Avenue | P.O. Box 219 | Rankin Inlet, NU X0C 0G0
Ph: 867-645-4860

Amy Kaludjak – Kivalliq Regional Coordinatorkwb@niws.ca
164 Mivvik Ave | PO Box 219 | Rankin Inlet, NU X0C 0G0
Ph: 867-645-4860 | Cell : 867-857-6921

Vacant – Finance Officer (KWB & KRWB)kwbkrwb@niws.ca
164 Mivvik Avenue | P.O. Box 219 | Rankin Inlet, NU X0C 0G0
Ph: 867-645-4860

Ema Qaggutaq – Kitikmeot Regional Coordinatorkrwb@niws.ca
PO Box 104 | Kugaaruk, NU X0B 1K0
Ph: 867-769-1007| Fax: 867-769-1009

Comments are closed.