Contact

Nunavut Inuit Wildlife Secretariat

Jason Mikki – Executive Director – NIWS | exdir@niws.ca
164 Mivvik Avenue | P.O Box 219 | Rankin Inlet, NU X0C 0G0
Ph: 867-645-4860 | Fax: 867-645-4861

Jason Mikki – A / Executive Director – Qikiqtaaluk Regionnqwb@niws.ca
PO Box 14 | Hall Beach, NU X0A 0K0
Ph : 867-928-8430 | Fax: 867-928-8431

Toghwemu (Teegee) Akande – Director of Financefindir@niws.ca
164 Mivvik Ave | P.O Box 219 | Rankin Inlet, NU X0C 0G0
Ph: 867-645-4860 | Fax: 867-645-4861 | Cell : 867-645-7636

Rita Tutanuak – Finance Officer (NIWS)finance@niws.ca
164 Mivvik Avenue | P.O. Box 219 | Rankin Inlet, NU X0C 0G0
Ph: 867-645-4860 | Fax: 867-645-4861

Amy Siusangnark – Finance Officer (KWB & KRWB)kwbkrwb@niws.ca
164 Mivvik Avenue | P.O. Box 219 | Rankin Inlet, NU X0C 0G0
Ph: 867-645-4860 | Fax: 867-645-4861

Jennifer Oolooyuk – Finance Officer (QWB)qwb@niws.ca
164 Mivvik Avenue | P.O. Box 219 | Rankin Inlet, NU X0C 0G0
Ph: 867-645-4860 | Fax: 867-645-4861

Qovik Netser – Kivalliq Regional Coordinatorkwb@niws.ca
164 Mivvik Ave | PO Box 219 | Rankin Inlet, NU X0C 0G0
Ph: 867-645-4860 | Fax: 867-645-4861 | Cell : 867-857-6921

Jackie Price – Coordinator, Research and Planningjprice@qwb.niws.ca
PO Box 1379 | Iqaluit, NU X0A 0H0
Ph: 867-975-7303 | Fax: 867-975-7320

Ema Qaggutaq – Kitikmeot Regional Coordinatorkrwb@niws.ca
PO Box 104 | Kugaaruk, NU X0B 1K0
Ph: 867-769-1007| Fax: 867-769-1009

Kolola Pitsiulak – Finance Development Coordinatorkpitsiulak@niws.ca
Kimmirut, NU X0A 0N0
Ph: 867-939-2646 | Fax: 867-939-2141

 

Comments are closed