Contact

Nunavut Inuit Wildlife Secretariat
Tulimaaq 3rd Avenue | Box 219 | Rankin Inlet, NU X0C 0G0
Ph: 867-645-4860 | Fax: 867-645-4861

Janet Dionne – Finance Directorfindir@niws.ca
Tulimaaq 3rd Avenue | Box 219 | Rankin Inlet, NU X0C 0G0
Ph: 867-645-4860 | Fax: 867-645-4861

Rita Tutanuak – Finance Officer | finance@niws.ca
Tulimaaq 3rd Avenue | Box 219 | Rankin Inlet, NU X0C 0G0
Ph: 867-645-4860 | Fax: 867-645-4861

Jason Mikki – Qikiqtaaluk Regional Coordinatornqwb@niws.ca
PO Box 14 | Hall Beach, NU X0A 0K0
Ph : 867-928-8430 | Fax: 867-928-8431

Leah Muckpah – Kivalliq Regional Coordinatorkwb@niws.ca
Tulimaaq 3rd Avenue | PO Box 219 | Rankin Inlet, NU X0C 0G0
Ph: 867-645-4860 | Fax: 867-645-4861 | Cell : 867-857-6921

Jackie Price – Coordinator, Research and Planning | jprice@qwb.niws.ca
PO Box 1379 | Iqaluit, NU X0A 0H0
Ph: 867-975-7303 Fax: 867-975-7320

Ema Qaggutaq – Kitikmeot Regional Coordinatorkrwb@niws.ca
PO Box 104 | Kugaaruk, NU X0B 1K0
Ph: 867-769-1007 | Fax: 867-769-1009

Comments are closed